Keys?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Keys?

TT Newbie here: I received two (duplicate) sets of 3 keys with my (2021 2600RB). The "pass through storage" key (marked"R001"),the door deadbolt and hand latch key.

and a third key marked"CH751" that two week in, I have not found a use for? What ( hidden lock) am I not seeing here???

Jim do you have any locks on your 2600RB that uses the CH751 key?

The dealer may have just given you some because just about all RV's have this lock somewhere.

Brian
    Brian & Michelle
    2018 Reflection 29RS
    2022 Chevy 3500HD

Comment

Originally posted by Country Campers View Post

Jim do you have any locks on your 2600RB that uses the CH751 key?

The dealer may have just given you some because just about all RV's have this lock somewhere.

Brian
      Brian,

I used to on the pass-through doors. I've replaced the CH751 locks with barrel locks. This was a must before moving into a storage lot.

Jim

Comment

Thanks folks sounds likely.("common cylinder") Not going to lose any sleep over it. Kinda like all Sampsonite briefcases used one of only 3 keys worldwide.

Comment

Shhh, dont let the CH751 secret out
          2021 Reflection 337RLS, 2021 Silverado 3500HD 6.6 gas. Nellie the wonder boxer

Comment

Originally posted by familytruckster4 View Post
            Shhh, dont let the CH751 secret out