Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 260 RD water filter location

Hey Y’all,

I am brand new to RVing. I had a blockage in my water lines the other night and am still having issues with water pressure. Does anyone know where the water filter is located? I looked under my sink and in my main compartment next to the water board but haven’t seen any filters yet.
    Reflection 150 260RD
    2017 Toyota Tundra SR5
    Full Timing

Grouperboy48 I don't think the Reflection 150 comes with a factory water filter, but if it did it would be in the main wet bay by your water connection.
    Forum moderators are not GD employees--we are volunteers and owners presumably just like yourself. Unless specifically mentioned otherwise, we have nothing to gain should you choose to purchase a product or engage a service we discuss on this forum.

Neil Citro
    2018 Reflection 28BH Pepwave
    2019 F350 6.7L Long Bed Crew Cab

Comment

Originally posted by Grouperboy48 View Post
      Hey Y’all,

I am brand new to RVing. I had a blockage in my water lines the other night and am still having issues with water pressure. Does anyone know where the water filter is located? I looked under my sink and in my main compartment next to the water board but haven’t seen any filters yet.
      Are you still having an issue with pressure? If so, can you elaborate (city or pump; cold, hot, or both)?
      Forum moderators are not GD employees--we are volunteers and owners presumably just like yourself. Unless specifically mentioned otherwise, we have nothing to gain should you choose to purchase a product or engage a service we discuss on this forum.

Howard & Francine
      2017 Ford F-350 DRW, '19 315RLTSPlus

Comment

Once I cleared the original blockage and started using my pump off the tank I have decent water pressure. City water doesn’t have much pressure so I mainly use my tanks.
        Reflection 150 260RD
        2017 Toyota Tundra SR5
        Full Timing

Comment